Rams 2012 Awards

Justin K. Award – Most Valuable Player – Jon Brady

Dave Kratzer Award : Best Defenseman – Jaime Shoup

Comeback Player of the YearKevin Dowell

RAZ Award: Most Improved – Snap “Crackle Pop Pop” Mitchell

Lady Pussybear: Most Gentlemanly Play – Dave Kane

Denny Schmitt 4th Period AwardDean Kline

Good season, good 4th, Good hockey. See you at Wiss.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Rams 2012 Awards

  1. RR says:

    nobody deserves awards after last night. smiles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.