Richter Among US Hockey HoF Inductees

The four-person United States Hockey Hall of Fame’s class of 2008 — announced on Tuesday morning — is appropriately Olympian, given the events of the day.
It also is groundbreaking.
Brian Leetch, Mike Richter, Brett Hull and Cammi Granato officially will be inducted at a dinner and ceremony on Oct. 10, held in conjunction with the next night’s University of Denver-Notre Dame Hall of Fame Game at DU’s Magness Arena. The U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Museum is in Eveleth, Minn.
Four big names in U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame’s 2008 class [ESPN]

This entry was posted in Hockey News. Bookmark the permalink.