Coach of the Year

Who is the only coach to win the Jack Adams Award in back to back years?
To view the answer drag your mouse cursor across the white space below:
Jacques Demers won the Jack Adams trophy in 1987 and again in 1988. He is probably the only illiterate winner of the award as well.

This entry was posted in Trivia. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Coach of the Year

  1. Bbrandt says:

    Jacques Demares, I think or Could be Scotty Bowman

  2. Steve D. says:

    Pat Burns…?

  3. Bruce Valen says:

    John Rooney

  4. HB says:

    Scott Bowman

  5. Anonymous says:

    Mike Cleary

Comments are closed.