Spring League Team Names and Logos Unveiled


….ok well it was four, who gives a sh*t, the Wissahickon Spring League has expanded! Six teams
will gut it out for the Labatt Trophy this year. WSC, The Chiefs
(re-established), Mt.Airy Weta, Darkness II, HoseHeads, and Ducks are
currently preparing for the League’s first draft.
Sign up with JB at the Shop soon.

This entry was posted in Spring League. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Spring League Team Names and Logos Unveiled

  1. Jon B. says:

    I don’t want to hear anyone swearing allegience to any particular logo prior to the draft………. Except Jones because he plays like a Wood Duck. And Bernie because he makes that poon poon WETA.

  2. Dr. Bumba says:

    They look great. Good job Bernie and Hoagie.

  3. dejected darkness vader says:

    do darkness I players have to swear allegiance to the darkness II?? cause the hoseheads sound appealing

  4. Kevin says:

    Nice job on the logos. The wood duck sweater is sure to become a classic!

  5. Anonymous says:

    WSC should be the Wissahickon “Hicks”, toothless, dirty, and fond of humping thier kin.

  6. p-nis says:

    are we getting sweaters?

Comments are closed.